рекламно-производственный холдинг

 

Лингвистическая школа

Татьяны Кривиловой-Губайдуллиной

На рынке образовательных услуг с 1996 г.

(свидетельство о госрегистрации 18756-1958-ТОО)

 

Отзывы студентов о лингвистической школе

 

Before the course started, I expected to improve my knowledge of English and refresh my language skills. I also wanted to develop my practical English. From the Pre-IELTS Upper course I have learnt how to write essays. I have improved my listening too. I really enjoyed being in the class. Sometimes it felt like psychotherapy, because we solved very serious problems. Watching videos has been really helpful to learn the grammar. Listening was my least favourite activity. Sometimes I had problems with understanding. However, I know that listening is one of the most important language skills. I would recommend this course to my friends. Firstly, the lessons were really interesting. It was not only boring grammar. We conversed and thought over important issues.

Прядко Дарья 04.05.2017


I have got a lot of experience of improving my English. I expected that it would not be easy to obtain good language skills without working hard and good teaching. I have learned from the Pre-IELTS Upper course how to pass IELTS. I have improved myself and my skills, such as writing and speaking. What I liked most about this course is that we had to watch videos and prepare to the lesson beforehand. I was lucky to have my teacher as a speaking partner – it was the best part of my studies. I really liked everything about this course. Yes, I would recommend this course to my friends, because I really feel that I have improved my English, and Tatyana Ivanovna is the best teacher who has ever taught me. It was good to have only 4-5 students in class so that there was enough time to pay attention to everyone.

Auyelbekov Yelzhas 4th May, 2017


I expected a lot from this course. First and foremost, I wanted to improve both my grammar and speaking. As a result, I have done it. I have learnt a lot of things from the Pre-IELTS Upper course, such as IELTS format, typical writing and speaking mistakes and much more. I liked the atmosphere of the lessons. It was a simple and friendly community, where you could improve yourself and your language skills by watching and listening to others. I likes everything about the course, but in the future I would like to more practice in listening and reading. I definitely recommend this course to friends and classmates, because it has been a highly beneficial experience and I hope to continue.

Bektursyn Nurbek 04.05.2017


Мне очень понравилось ходить на эти курсы. Во-первых, было много интересного , во-вторых в группе малое количество людей, и это очень хорошо. Уроки проходят отлично. Ускоренный курс очень хорош для тех, кому надо освоить быстро определённый уровень. Вам желаю всего самого наилучшего!

Абай Есимхан. 02.09.16


Я хочу поделиться своими самыми лучшими пожеланиями о пройденном курсе. Как учитель, я в основном обращала внимание на методику проведения уроков, последовательность и аккуратность впечатлила меня особенно. А также хотелось бы выразить свою благодарность уважаемой Татьяне Кривиловой-Губайдуллиной за наши успехи, и даже если мы не превзошли её ожидания, мы будем трудиться еще усерднее в будущем. Искреннее спасибо вам!!!

Калмурзаева Жанат


Talking about Tatyana Krivilova-Gubaidullina's English course, it's the best English course I've ever done.Every lesson I've learned is something new.Besides just studying English, we studied History,Geography and conducted the discussion in English.No one remained in the shadow.What was unusual for me? We worked with a CD-ROM, I think that it's a good idea.Students can do exercises at home and use a computer.I liked that the teacher explained things very well. Evidently, she wanted to help us with learning English.Thank you so much!

Аbay Esimkhan 29.06.2016


Мне очень понравились занятия в вашей школе! Они нацелены в первую очередь на качественное усвоение материала. Тестирование в конце каждого юнита, модульные тесты, speaking, listening, writing, все очень эффективно, и заставляет максимально напрягать мозги. Особенно мне понравилось как вы непринужденно вовлекаете в разговорную речь. Это очень раскрывает! Я думаю, что 60 часов недостаточно для полного усвоения материала и хорошо что вы вели занятия не форсируя, на конечный результат. Насчет предложений, для меня было бы очень полезны больше информации и обсуждении, speaking, writing на бизнес темы.

Абишева Гульмира 27.06.2016


Очень благодарна Вам за метод преподования- весь материал излагался понятно и интересно. Не хотелось пропускать ни одного занятия! Замечательно, что много внимания уделялось разговорной речи! И даже хотелось бы больше! Задания на СД помогли закрепить грамматику и новые слова. Индивидуальный подход к каждому студенту и присылаемая дополнительная информация, действительно отличает от других языковых школ в городе! Единственно, что не понравилось это неудобное время посещения курсов для тех кто работает.

Поднебесная Марина 27.06.2016


Мне очень понравилось ходить на эти курсы, там очень интересно и уютно. Особенно понравилось то, что учеников в одной группе бывает не много, это очень удобно. Учителя, которые нас учат профессионалы своего дела, они внимательно относятся к каждой мелочи, а еще они очень понимающие. Спасибо вам за терпение и труд.

Сарсен Аружан 21.06.2016


Мне очень понравилось у вас учиться, так как я сама замечала, как улучшалась моя разговорная речь, увеличивался словарный запас. Занятия проходили непринужденно, поэтому не уставала. Спасибо большое за занятия, надеюсь буду учиться у вас еще).

Лаура 21.06.2016


В своём отзыве хочется поблагодарить Татьяну Кривилову-Губайдуллину за отличный курс английского языка Upper-Intermediate. Думаю, что за эти 3 месяца моё знание английского языка улучшилось – пополнился словарный запас, и грамматика стала лучше. Отдельное спасибо за интересные уроки и съёмку на видеокамеру – теперь я не так стесняюсь говорить. Кроме того, пока мы учили язык, мы узнавали много полезного обо всём: о правильном питании, о путешествиях в другие страны, даже о психологии. Спасибо большое.

Ержигит Жибек 24.03.2015


Құрметті Татьяна апай, сізге үлкен рахмет! Спасибо Вам за то, что Вы помогли мне говорить правильно и спокойно. За весь курс я начал использовать новые слова и грамматику. Может после университета, я приеду к Вам и скажу «спасибо». Желаю Вам здоровья и успехов в жизни. И спасибо за Ваши советы в учёбе и в жизни.

Жумаш Нурсултан 24.03.2015


Хочу поблагодарить Лингвистическую Школу Татьяны Кривиловой-Губайдуллиной за все знания, что я получила. Я очень рада, что обучалась именно здесь. За весь курс обучения я не нашла ни одного минуса, только плюсы, только положительные эмоции. Я уверена, что в Шымкенте больше нет таких курсов. Нам преподавались различные уроки, со многими вариантами обучения. Нелегко найти такие курсы, где одновременно спокойно и получаешь удовольствие. Я желаю вам только процветания и улучшений. С наилучшими пожеланиями.

Калиева Аселя 24.03.2015


​​​​​Отзыв студента.

Мырзабас Тоқтар 24.03.2015


​​​​​Уважаемая Татьяна Кривилова-Губайдуллина! Хочу вас поблагодарить за полученное образование по английскому языку. Мне понравилась ваша методика обучения - уроки проходят интересно, разнообразные задания, такие как аудио прослушивание и видео записи, которые очень помогли улучшению языка. Атмосфера приятная, дружелюбная, и занятие проходят легко - что придает стимул учиться!

Турабаева Айдана. 03.04.2015


​​​​​In my opinion, the course "Preparation to the IELTS examination" is very interesting. I have learnt a lot of academic words and linking devices. During the course I have watched a lot of videos about the IELTS tips. In conclusion, I would like to say that every determined student can get ready for IELTS as our teacher uses a variety of teaching approaches.

Makhambetali Daulet 12.06.2015


​​​​​I liked the course "Preparation to the IELTS examination", because I have learnt a lot of academic words in the class and also with help of the LinguaLeo site, which our teacher wisely recommended us for our homework activity. One noticeable thing was that before coming to the course I had thought that IELTS would be an easy exam to do.Unfortunately, I was wrong. I have got a lot of useful information from this course and I believe I will pass my exam with flying colours.

Mirzabas Tokhtar 15.06.2015


​​​​​During the "Preparation to IELTS 6.0-7.0" course I learnt to think fast and deeply. My favourite section was Reading, because I enjoyed the topics we studied. My least favourite section was Writing - it took me a lot of time to understand the structure of writing. I think, the program has significantly helped me to improve my English. I have learnt plenty of academic words and improved the exam skills, such as listening carefully and thinking critically. I would like to recommend this course to my friends, because I have gained excellent and high-class knowledge there. I had attended many different courses beforehand – this one is the best, as I see my results and achievements.

Tastanbek Diana 10/07/2015


​​​​​I really enjoyed the "IELTS 6.0-7.0" course. I have learnt the techniques which will help me in the exam – to do it better and answer the questions correctly. I have also learnt how to manage my time for every section and complete the tasks on time. My favourite section was Speaking. I think, this was so because it was our first week of studies and I understood everything the teacher taught us. I did not enjoy the Writing section as much as the Speaking, as it seemed to be the hardest one. I cannot find the right words to explain myself regarding Writing, but I have learnt a lot of methods to deal with the tasks. I hope with more practice I will fall for this section either. The program was interesting and helpful. I relished the time I spent there. The teacher gave us a lot of precious pieces of advice, and the lessons were never boring. I have already recommended the course to my friends and relatives. I believe, they will also enjoy the time doing the course and learn far more that they presently know about English and IELTS.

Kumissova Altynay 10.07.2015


Doing the course "IELTS 6.0-7.0", I have learnt the skills concerning the conscious reading, listening, writing and speaking. My favourite section was Reading. I liked it because we read a lot of interesting articles on various topics, such as GM food, chronobiology, feminism, helium and etc, which might be very useful in future. My least favourite section was Writing because of its complexity in structure and severe time limitations. I wish we had spent more time on this section, especially on the Writing Task 2. I should say my thinking and my English grammar, as well as my vocabulary, have improved significantly. I will definitely recommend this course, as it helped me a great deal with understanding IELTS – it has provided all the information about the sections and skills needed to pass this hard exam with flying colours.

Erzhigit Zhibek 10 July 2015


 

 

Служба поддержки клиентов

 

Официальный представитель Университета Кембридж по вопросам поступления и обучения.

Официальный представитель Университета Кембридж по вопросам поступления и обучения.

 

Языковая подготовка

Подготовка к IELTS

Новые программы

Галерея школы

Канал школы на YouTube